Axo world! Book 1, the bombing of axo harbor!

One day… Were bombed! Run! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Pew pew pew pew pew! I’m dead. Live news… BOMB! It’s getting closer! Zoom zoom zoom! AAAAAAA! It going very close to Bigbugumgum! SHOOT IT! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Activate rocket launchers! Powe powe! Send all the boats out! We can’t have them at the harbor! Send them out west and they will get it in the new harbor!

 This one won’t survive! The war is not over! Oh geese it’s close to Bigbugumgum and is coming fast! What do we do!? Oh carp! It’s right on Bigbugumgum! Call the special forces! I want my mommy!

 We all guna die! There’s no stoping it! Say your goodbyes!

 I wish we hadent got bigbugumgum! He so explosive!

 We got to run! We can do it! Syke! It’s impossible!

 I… I think he needs to go bathroom. Oh no! If he eats that bomb and go bathroom at the same time kiss the earth goodbye! Yowww! No! It can’t happen! He’s opening his mouth! Oh darn it! Powe! Boom! Doom! Cabloom! Yaloon! 🤯🧨💥🪦😵💀

Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *